A Wonderful World


I lay in the dark musing on thoughts of the long past, infused in my mind is a still darkness and a quaking soul, I guess the prevailing darkness makes it so.

I wonder along the past wishing for what could have been, but its all gone and I am left within. Traveling the cracks of a failed dream, while the monster lies indeed.

Then I am drawn to the present to assess the future and what it might bring, shame it is that I am lost indeed, never matter that we killed the dream

Someday we will wake and sail the seas.

credendo vides

Leave a Reply

