Fellowship


So its a Sunday morning and still I lay on my bed with cramps in my belly and sadness in my eyes. The days are not turning out to be as I expected. I should be preparing for church but something holds me back.

I look outside my window and view the dark clouds, it will rain soon, so I better get ready, because nothing is going to stop me from going to the only place where it seems I might find inner peace.

My body is cold and my wits are far from assembled. I need His guidance more than ever, His friendship more than ever, His shroud of warmth more than ever. Its not the apocalypse I’m sure of that, but its bound to be a devastating occurrence. Lord help me *hands clasped together in prayer*

credendo vides

Leave a Reply

